皇冠体育投注

Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sheiko-NWEA Testing (3rd Gr. Reading)
all day
Sheiko-NWEA Testing Make-ups
all day
NWEA Testing - Math(first rotation)
all day
Sheiko-NWEA Testing-5th Gr. Math
all day
Board of Education Meeting
-
NWEA Testing - Math(first rotation)
all day
Sheiko-NWEA Testing-4th Gr. Math
all day
WBHS Drama Club
-
OEC - SAT and PSAT 8/9 Testing
all day
NWEA Testing - ELA (first rotation)
all day
Sheiko-NWEA Testing-3rd Gr. Math
all day
NWEA Testing - ELA (first rotation)
all day
Sheiko-NWEA Testing-3-5 Grade Make Ups
all day
No School for Students or Staff
all day
No School for Students or Staff
all day
OEC - No School
all day
WBHS Drama Club
-
Board of Education Study Session
-
WBHS Drama Club
-
Count Day
all day
Roosevelt PTO Lodge Night
-
Roosevelt School 100th Anniversary Open House
-
WBHS Drama Club
-
Roosevelt PTO Meeting
-

District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
WBHS Drama Club
-
Roosevelt PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Roosevelt PTO Lodge Night
-
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
WBHS Drama Club
-
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Doherty Elementary
  • Gretchko Elementary
  • Oakland Early College
  • Orchard Lake Middle School
  • Preschool Academy
  • Roosevelt Elementary
  • Scotch Elementary
  • Sheiko Elementary
  • West Bloomfield High School
  • West Bloomfield Middle School

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars